Welcome to the Business and Finance Office

The Business and Finance Department is responsible for the overall business operations of the District including:

  • Budgeting and Forecasting
  • Investing
  • Payroll
  • Purchasing
  • Accounts Payable - Email invoices toAccountspayable@slcs.us
  • General Ledger and Accounting
  • Auditing
  • Liability Insurance
  • Fixed Assets

logoWithin 30 days after the Board adopts the annual operating budget for the following school fiscal year, or after the Board adopts a subsequent revision to that budget, the District shall make items available through a link on its website home page.
 
 
asbo

 

asbo

Business and Finance

Contact Information

James Graham

Assistant Superintendent of
Business and Finance
grahamj@slcs.us
248-573-8119

Amy Dagenhardt
Controller
dagenhardta@slcs.us
248-573-8124

Melinda Wilson
Manager of Payroll and Benefits
wilsonm@slcs.us
248-573-8127, ext. 2015

Aimee Turowski
Bookkeeper
turowskia@slcs.us
248-573-8119

Sharon Rusho
Accounting Bookkeeper
rushos@slcs.us
248-573-8123
Email invoices to
Accountspayable@slcs.us

Arlene Haeussler-Seffernick
Payroll Bookkeeper
seffernicka@slcs.us
248-573-8122

Karen Wiater
Operations Bookkeeper
wiaterk@slcs.us
248-573-8127, ext. 2006