Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

District Administration Directory

 
Administration Building
345 South Warren

South Lyon, MI  48178
248-573-8127
Melissa Baker 
bakerm@slcs.us
Superintendent
248.573.8100

Maureen Altermatt
altermattm@slcs.us
Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services
248.573.8130

Jim Graham
grahamj@slcs.us
Assistant Superintendent, Business and Finance
248.573.8119

Lisa Kudwa  
kudwal@slcs.us
Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum
248.573.8111

Dayna Britton 
brittond@slcs.us
Curriculum Coordinator, Science/Math
248.573.8111

Kelley Engblom  
engblomk@slcs.us
Curriculum Coordinator, Language Arts/Social Studies
248.573.8111

Pupil Accounting/Skyward Family Access/Homeless Liaison
Elementary Resident and K-9th grade Non-resident School of Choice
Mariann Martin, Manager
martinm@slcs.us
248.573.8134

Griswold Operations Center
22727 Griswold 
South Lyon, MI  48178


Environmental Services
Chris Bullinger  
bullingerc@slcs.us
Manager of Facilities and Grounds
248-573-8922

Steve Peters
peterss@slcs.us
Assistant Manager of Facilities and Grounds
248-573-8922

Jerry Carroll
carrollj@slcs.us
Assistant Manager of Custodial and Facilities
248-573-8158

Food Service
Susan Fleet 
fleets@slcs.us
Manager of District Food Services
248-573-8925

Transportation
Chena Burton
burtonc@slcs.us
Manager of Transportation Services
248-573-8900

Technology
Chester Cox
coxc@slcs.us
Director of Technology 
248.573.8910

Elementary Schools

Bartlett Elementary School
350 School Street, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8300
Fax - 248.486.4090

Emily Testani, Principal
testanie@slcs.us

William A. Brummer Elementary School
9919 North Rushton Road, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8520
Fax - 248.486.4355

Stacy Cooper, Principal
coopers@slcs.us

Ann L. Dolsen Elementary School
56775 Rice St., New Hudson 48165
Phone - 248.573.8400
Fax - 248.486.4322

Megan Goodemoot, Principal 
goodemootm@slcs.us

Sharon J. Hardy Elementary School
24650 Collingswood, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8650
Fax - 248.486.4070

Cory Heitsch, Principal
heitschc@slcs.us


Kent Lake Elementary School
30181 Kent Lake Road, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8350
Fax - 248.486.0412

Kimberly Dancer, Principal 
dancerk@slcs.us


Salem Elementary School
7806 Salem Rd., Salem 48175
Phone - 248.573.8450
Fax - 248.349.5744

Ray Metcalf, Principal 
metcalfr@slcs.us


Sayre Elementary School
23000 Valerie, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8500
Fax - 248.437.3826
Jennifer Herbstreit, Principal
herbstreitj@slcs.us



Secondary Schools


Centennial Middle School
62500 West Nine Mile Road, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8600
Fax - 248.486.4302
6th  Grade Wing - 248.573.8590
6th  Grade Fax - 248.486.4303

Brian Toth, Principal
tothb@slcs.us 

Kristin Weber, Assistant Principal
weberk@slcs.us                       




Millennium Middle School
61526 West Nine Mile Road, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8200
Fax - 248.437.4066
6th  Grade Wing - 248.573.8190
6th  Grade Fax - 248.437.4086

Kelly Gallagher, Principal
gallagherk@slcs.us 

Darrell Plummer, Assistant Principal
plummerd@slcs.us 


South Lyon High School
1000 N. Lafayette, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8150
Fax - 248.437.0233

Chad Scaling, Principal 
scalingc@slcs.us 

Jim Brennan, Assistant Principal
brennanj@slcs.us

Mitch Rosekrans, Assistant Principal
rosekransm@slcs.us 


Mike Teagan, Athletic Director
teaganm@slcs.us

Phone - 248.573.8170
Fax - 248.446.8219
 
South Lyon East High School
52200 Ten Mile Road, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8700

Fax - 248.486.4009

David Phillips, Principal 
phillipsd@slcs.us

Linda Bowman, Assistant Principal
bowmanl@slcs.us


Karen Fisher, Assistant Principal
fisherk@slcs.us

Adam Beutel, Athletic Director
beutela@slcs.us

Phone - 248.573.8720
Fax - 248.486.4256

 


Additional Facilities/Departments 

Special Education
62500 West Nine Mile Road, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8220


Susan Toth, Director of Special Education
toths@slcs.us


Early Childhood Center

310 N. Warren, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8330

Cathy Craig, ECC/Kids Club Director
craigc@slcs.us

Kristine Cavicchiolo, Kids Club Coordinator
cavicchiolok@slcs.us 


Center for Active Adults
1000 N. Lafayette, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8175

Linda Graham, Director
grahaml@slcs.us

Youth Assistance

1000 N. Lafayette, South Lyon 48178
Phone - 248.573.8189

Doreen Brant, Caseworker
brantd@slcs.us