Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

South Lyon Community Schools Board Members

The administration is governed by a publicly elected Board of Education. Current members of the Board of Education are:

       
clark
President

G. Randall Clark 
10030 Seven Mile Rd.
Northville, MI  48167  
734.353.5472
clarkr@slcs.us
(term expires 12/31/2020)    
fallow
Vice President

Margaret E. Fallow

1041 Birchway Ct.
South Lyon, MI  48178
248.880.2089
fallowm@slcs.us
(term expires 12/31/2018)

hanshaw - Copy
Secretary 

Carrie L. Hanshaw 
25847 Cobblers Lane  
South Lyon, MI 48178
248.437.4449 
hanshawc@slcs.us 
(term expires 12/31/2018) 
abbate - Copy
Treasurer

Anthony R. Abbate
24518 Brompton Way 
South Lyon, MI 48178
734.716.5534 
abbatea@slcs.us
(term expires 12/31/2020) 
kennedy
Trustee

Eric E. Kennedy
903 Westbrooke Dr.
South Lyon, MI 48178
248.444.4395
kennedye@slcs.us
(term expires 12/31/2022)
ryzyi
Trustee

Sheila M. Ryzyi
916 S. Parkwood Dr.

South Lyon, MI 48178
734.516.0373
ryzyis@slcs.us
(term expires 12/31/2022)
head shot 031617
Trustee
Laura L. Hewitt
61723 Mustang Drive
South Lyon, MI  48178
248.880.9368
hewittl@slcs.us
(term expires 12/31/2018)
 

 

Board Member Liaisons

South Lyon High 
Carrie Hanshaw
Laura Hewitt

South Lyon East High
Margaret Fallow
Eric Kennedy 
Randy Clark

Centennial Middle 
Margaret Fallow
Carrie Hanshaw

Millennium Middle
Eric Kennedy
Anthony Abbate

Bartlett Elementary/ECC
Sheila Ryzyi
Carrie Hanshaw 

Brummer Elementary
Sheila Ryzyi
Randy Clark

Dolsen Elementary
Anthony Abbate
Laura Hewitt

Hardy Elementary
Anthony Abbate
Carrie Hanshaw

Kent Lake Elementary
Eric Kennedy
Randy Clark

Pearson Elementary
Margaret Fallow
Laura Hewitt

Salem Elementary
Randy Clark
Margaret Fallow

Sayre Elementary
Sheila Ryzyi
Eric Kennedy