Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

South Lyon Community Schools Board Members

The administration is governed by a publicly elected Board of Education. Current members of the Board of Education are:

       
clark
President

G. Randall Clark 
10030 Seven Mile Rd.
Northville, MI  48167  
734.353.5472
clarkr@slcs.us
(term expires 12/31/2020)    
fallow
 Vice President

 Margaret E. Fallow           1
041 Birchway Ct.
 South Lyon, MI  48178
 248.880.2089
 fallowm@slcs.us
 (term expires 12/31/2018)
hanshaw - Copy
Secretary 

Carrie L. Hanshaw 
25847 Cobblers Lane  
South Lyon, MI 48178
248.437.4449 
hanshawc@slcs.us 
(term expires 12/31/2018) 
 head shot 031617
Treasurer
Laura L. Hewitt
61723 Mustang Drive
South Lyon, MI  48178
248.880.9368
hewittl@slcs.us
(term expires 12/31/2018)
kennedy
Trustee

Eric E. Kennedy
903 Westbrooke Dr.
South Lyon, MI 48178
248.444.4395
kennedye@slcs.us
(term expires 12/31/2022)
 abbate - Copy
Trustee

Anthony R. Abbate
24518 Brompton Way 

South Lyon, MI 48178
734.716.5534 
abbatea@slcs.us

(term expires 12/31/2020) 
 Kathleen Harmon
Trustee                      
Kathleen Harmon
25869 McCrory Lane
South Lyon, MI 48178
734.845.0885
harmonk@slcs.us

(term expires 12/31/2018)



 
 
Board Member Liaisons

South Lyon High 
Carrie Hanshaw
Laura Hewitt

South Lyon East High
Margaret Fallow
Randy Clark

Centennial Middle 
Margaret Fallow
Carrie Hanshaw

Millennium Middle
Eric Kennedy
Randy Clark

Bartlett Elementary/ECC
Margaret Fallow
Carrie Hanshaw 

Brummer Elementary
Randy Clark
Kathleen  Harmon

Dolsen Elementary
Anthony Abbate
Laura Hewitt

Hardy Elementary
Anthony Abbate
Carrie Hanshaw

Kent Lake Elementary
Eric Kennedy
Kathleen Harmon

Pearson Elementary
Margaret Fallow
Laura Hewitt

Salem Elementary
Randy Clark
Anthony Abbate

Sayre Elementary
Eric Kennedy
Kathleen Harmon